:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Ching Huang
  • Emailkchuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15161, 15010
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjmyuan@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15102
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chia-Hsing Nien
  • Emailchnien@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15177
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin-Tian Luh
  • Emailltluh@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15126
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chang-Yung Yu
  • Emailcyyu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15123
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Wei-Yueh Lin
  • Emailwhlin@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15152
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailctlin@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15166
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chien-Hung Chang
  • Emailchchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15173
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ting-Kung Luo
  • Emailtkluo@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15124
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hui-Chun Tien
  • Emailhctien@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15138
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Ming-Houng Kao
  • Emailmhkao@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15151
  • 隨機照片分享

    IMG_2990.jpgIMG_3869.jpgIMG_7133.jpgDSC00453.jpgIMG_1361.JPGIMG_3049.JPGIMG_3061.JPGIMG_7502.JPG
    Read more
    cron web_use_log