:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 黃國卿
  • Emailkchuang@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:15161, 15010
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 袁淵明
  • Emailjmyuan@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:15102
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 念家興
  • Emailchnien@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:15177
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陸林天
  • Emailltluh@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:15126
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 于昌永
  • Emailcyyu@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:15123
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 林維嶽
  • Emailwhlin@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:15152
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林吉田
  • Emailctlin@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:15166
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張建鴻
  • Emailchchang@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:15173
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 羅廷剛
  • Emailtkluo@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:15124
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 田慧君
  • Emailhctien@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:15138
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 高銘鴻
  • Emailmhkao@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:15151
  • 隨機照片分享

    IMG_7893.jpgDSC00446.JPGDSC06311.JPGIMG_1890.JPGIMG_2036.JPG專題小組5精彩演說專業教室參觀
    閱讀更多
    cron web_use_log